Please find below term dates and Professional Development (PD) Days for the current and attached for the next academic year.

Please note that PD Days may be subject to change.

Term Dates 2020-2021

PD Days

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 2nd September

Thursday 3rd September

Monday 4th January

Tuesday 5th January

Friday 28th May

Monday 19th July

Tuesday 20th July

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September to Friday 18th December

Tuesday 1st September                                  PD day

Wednesday 2nd September                             PD day

Thursday 3rd September                                PD day

Friday 4th September                                     Children return to school

Monday 26th to Friday 30th October            Half-term

Friday 18th December                                     Last day of term

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Friday 26th March

Monday 4th January                                       PD day

Tuesday 5th January                                        PD day

Tuesday 5th January                                        Explorer Class Only return to school

Wednesday 6th January                                  Whole School returns

Monday 15th to Friday 19th February           Half-term

Friday 26th March                                           Last day of term

Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April            Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April to Tuesday 20th July

Monday 12th April                                           Children return to school

Monday 3rd May                                             Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May                                              PD day

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June             Half-term

Friday 16th July                                                Last day of term

Monday 19th July                                            PD Day

Tuesday 20th July                                             PD day